• Classes / Just go do it Mum! It's time for Salah!
Shayistha Abdulla

Shayistha Abdulla

Female |Toronto, Canada

Just go do it Mum! It's time for Salah!

27 Jun

2010 09:55 AM (CST)

This class ran for 121 minutes

System & Device Check
About the class

About the class

This webinar is hosted in English

This is a unique webinar for mothers and mothers to be.

This is a sisters only event.

It is a challenge for mothers to manage their time in looking after their children, doing household chores and to perform the prayers on TIME!

In this class sister Khafayah will help us learn core skills which would make us efficient enough to manage TIME for the benefit of this world and the Akhirah.

Topics Covered:

The Importance of Salah
How is mum’s Salah?
Why do you not have time for Salah?
Are you nurturing Salah in your little ones?
What’s your excuse? What will you tell your Creator on the day of Recompense?

And MORE!


Kindly let other sisters know about this event so that they can benefit from it Insha Allah!

Toronto Time: 11 am EST
London, UK: 4 pm
UAE Time: 7 pm
India Time: 8:30 pm
Saudi Arabia Time: 6 pm

Time Converter: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

This is a sisters only event.

About the Host

Shayistha Abdulla

Shayistha Abdulla


Toronto, Canada

Discussion thread

POST